Kontakt nach Deutschland

Ihr direkter Draht zu MTW Endoskopie Manufaktur

Firmeninhaber

Wolfgang Haag
+49 2803 9120-0

Vertriebsleiter (Inland)

Thorsten Nakath
t.nakath@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-121

Vertriebsleiter (Ausland)

Michael Kettler
kettler@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-112
+49 170 5853492

Produktionsleiter

Rainer Hoffmann
r.hoffmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-201

Marketing

Andreas Kasack
a.kasack@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-0

Qualitätsmanager

Robert Koch
r.koch@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-122

Administration & Büro-Koordination

Ulrike Ackermann
u.ackermann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-117

Buchhaltung

Elke Großbongardt
e.grossbongardt@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-116

Buchhaltung

Angela Jablonski
a.jablonski@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-126

Customer Support

Jutta Kasten-Heß
j.kasten-hess@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-118

Customer Support

Louiza Knops
l.knops@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-119

Customer Support

Djamila Knops
d.knops@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-120

Auftragsannahme

Jessica Gittmann
j.gittmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-132

Shirin Hoppmann
s.hoppmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-199

Marina Burmann
m.burmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-101

Ines Biesemann
i.biesemann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-124

Sigrid Beuse
s.beuse@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-123

Claudia Wensky
c.wensky@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-128

Nicole Bergmann
n.bergmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-107