Kontakt nach Deutschland

Ihr direkter Draht zu MTW Endoskopie Manufaktur

Firmeninhaber

Wolfgang Haag
+49 2803 9120-0

Vertriebsleiter (Inland)

Thorsten Nakath
t.nakath@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-21

Vertriebsleiter (Ausland)

Michael Kettler
kettler@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-12
+49 170 5853492

Produktionsleiter

Rainer Hoffmann
r.hoffmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-40

Marketing

Andreas Kasack
a.kasack@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-0

Qualitätsmanager

Robert Koch
r.koch@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-22

Administration & Büro-Koordination

Ulrike Ackermann
u.ackermann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-17

Buchhaltung

Elke Großbongardt
e.grossbongardt@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-16

Customer Support

Jutta Kasten-Heß
j.kasten-hess@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-18

Auftragsannahme

Claudia Wensky
c.wensky@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-28

Nicole Bergmann
n.bergmann@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-32

Sigrid Beuse
s.beuse@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-23

Marcel Kohl
m.kohl@mtw-endoskopie.com
+49 2803 9120-71